//
you're reading...
Plan B

Plan B – watch this space!

Well it’s been long journey from finishing the film at Uni, to getting it re-edited (thanks Shailesh) and now getting the final sound and colour grade through Envy Studios. So fingers crossed it will be ready to take to festivals in the next few weeks.

So what’s it all about?

Plan B is a woman’s journey to get her kids to school and herself to work on time. It’s a comedy, set on Waiheke Island in New Zealand, but I think the themes reflect the challenges of all working mothers.

I’m hoping to take it to different festivals and to be guided by where people would like to see it. So if you are anywhere in the world, and would like this film to be shown in a Festival let me know. Obviously this is all going to cost money, so any free festivals you know of, or any support of the crowdfunding I’m setting up to do it, would be greatly appreciated.

And what can I offer? Well – if the film comes to a festival near you – that I probably won’t be able to attend – the first people in get the free tickets to the show.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment